• Saturday 19th October 2019 at 7.30pm

    POWERFUL AND DANGEROUS!

    The Fourth Choir

    Charterhouse, Charterhouse Square, Barbican, London EC1M 6AN

  • Friday 1st November 2019 at 7.30pm

    Do Not Go Gentle : Tour of Remembrance

    Chamber Choir of London

  • Sunday 10th November 2019 at 7.00pm

    Do Not Go Gentle : Tour of Remembrance

    Chamber Choir of London

    Dorchester Abbey, High St, Dorchester, Wallingford OX10 7HH

  • Monday 11th November 2019 at 7.00pm

    Do Not Go Gentle : Tour of Remembrance

    Chamber Choir of London

    Pieterskerk Leiden, Kloksteeg 16, 2311 SL Leiden, The Netherlands

  • Thursday 14th November 2019 at 6.30pm

    Opera Gala

    The Chorus of Trinity Laban Conservatoire 

    Blackheath Halls, 23 Lee Road, London, SE3 9RQ, England

  • Friday 29th November 2019 at 7.30pm

    Even You Song - Cheryl Frances-Hoad

    London Oriana Choir 

    St James's Piccadilly, 197 Piccadilly, St. James's, London W1J 9LL

  • Saturday 7th December 2019 at 7.30pm

    Stars : A Choral Christmas

    The Fourth Choir 

    St Clement Danes, Strand, Temple, London WC2R 1DH

  • Friday 13th December 2019 at 7.30pm

    On Bethlehem Down : A Candlelit Christmas

    Chamber Choir of London

    St George's Bloomsbury, Bloomsbury Way, Holborn, London WC1A 2SA

  • Monday 16th December 2019 at 7.30pm

    A December Song

    London Oriana Choir 

    St James' Church, Piccadilly, London W1J 9L

  • Saturday 21st December 2019 at 7.30pm

    A December Song

    London Oriana Choir

    St James' Church, Piccadilly, London W1J 9LL

  • Friday 13th March 2020 at 7.30pm

    Beethoven250, World Premier - Anna Disley-Simpson

    London Oriana Choir, Meridian Sinfonia

    St Giles Cripplegate, London EC2Y 8DA