• Thursday 3rd May 2018 at 2.30pm

    Masterclass - Fellows of St Martin-in-the-Fields

    St Martin-in-the-Fields, Trafalgar Square, London WC2N 4JJ

  • Friday 18th May 2018 at 10.00am

    'La Traviata' : Verdi - rehearsal sessions - Opera Holland Park

  • Saturday 19th May 2018 at 7.30pm

    Love Is Love : The Fourth Choir

    Senate House, Malet Street, London, WC1E 7HU, UK

  • Wednesday 23rd May 2018 at 10.00am

    'La Traviata' : Verdi - rehearsal sessions - Opera Holland Park

  • Saturday 26th May 2018 at 7.00pm

    Solaris : Poland Tour

    St. Mary's Basilica, Kraków, Plac Mariacki 5, 31-042 Kraków, Poland

  • 31st May, 1st, 2nd, 3rd June at 7.30pm

    La Bohème : Pucinni - Stones Orchestra and Straßenchor, Berlin

    Im Marienpark 23, 12107, Berlin 

  • Friday 1st June 2018 at 9.00am

    Chamber Choir of London [Album Launch]

  • Friday 8th June 2018 at 6.00pm

    Official Launch Concert - Chamber Choir of London

  • Saturday 9th June 2018 at 11.00am

    Cambridge Festival of Education

  • 15th - 16th June 2018 at 7.30pm

    Opera Gala : Rainhill Music Festival

  • 22, 23 and 24 June 2018

    British Choral Icons : Barcelona Tour

  • Friday 22nd June 2018 at 8.00pm

    Sea Fever : Five15 / London Oriana Choir

    Cutty Sark, King William Walk, London SE10 9HT

  • Saturday 30th June 2018 at 7.30pm

    British Choral Icons : The Fourth Choir

    The Charterhouse, Charterhouse Square, London, EC1M 6AN, UK

  • Saturday 20th October 2018 at 5.30pm

    Cathedral Chorister of Britain : National Workshops & Performance

    Birmingham Cathedral, Colmore Row, Birmingham B3 2QB

  • Saturday 3rd November 2018 at 7.30pm

    Magnificat - J.S Bach & Du fond de l'abîme (Psalm 130) - Lili Boulanger : The Meridian Sinfonia and London Oriana Choir

    Southwark Cathedral, London Bridge, London, UK SE1 9DA

  • Friday 14th December 2018 at 7.30pm

    Comes The Light : London Oriana Choir and special guests

    Holy Trinity, Sloane Square, 146 Sloane Street, London, SW1X 9BZ, UK

  • Saturday 15th December 2018 at 7.30pm

    Comes The Light : London Oriana Choir and special guests

    St James' Piccadilly, 197 Picadilly, London W1J 9LL, UK